Skip to Content

Sandpiper Bay

The course was in great shape and my round was very enjoyable.

READ MORE
Philip
view all reviews

World Tour Golf Links

Needs some repair. Cart paths

READ MORE
Bryan
view all reviews

World Tour Golf Links

The green and fairway can use some maintenance and upgrade that would make the course a lot more beautiful truly representing the real Champion and Open holes.

READ MORE
Minh
view all reviews

Share Your Review

The Myrtle Beach Golf Insider is based on real golfers, just like you.

Help your fellow golfers out, just like minh here who posted the latest review.

Verified
Linda
Millville, Pennsylvania
Mar 26th, 2021

River Oaks Golf Plantation

Very nice course would certainly golf there again.

Verified
Jeremiah
Nashua, New Hampshire
Mar 26th, 2021

Myrtlewood Golf Club – Palmetto Course

Nice course. well balanced as far as difficulty. Staff was amazing.

Verified
Calvin
Farmville, North Carolina
Mar 26th, 2021

Diamond Back

We loved the course, Patrick and staff were just like Family. They continue to make improvements and it will soon be a championship course. Look forward to going back...

Verified
Chuck
Laconia, New Hampshire
Mar 26th, 2021

Wachesaw East

Excellent experience.

Verified
Art
Greenville, North Carolina
Mar 26th, 2021

Tradition Golf Club

Solid golf course, mature layout, tree lined, over seeded fairways. Greens in very good shape although just a tad slow. Very playable, fun golf course, no tricks here. Cart guys were great and they ranger the course well. Enjoyable round of golf.

Verified
Robert
Elkins, West Virginia
Mar 25th, 2021

Myrtle Beach National – SouthCreek

Good course for women. In pretty good condition. Staff very friendly.

Verified
Bob
Elkins, West Virginia
Mar 25th, 2021

Myrtle Beach National – SouthCreek

Good course and friendly staff. Enjoyable for my wife and myself. Few carries over water which made it enjoyable for both of us.

Verified
Robert
Hague, Westmoreland County, Virginia
Mar 24th, 2021

Aberdeen Country Club

Beautiful and challenging, our group was impressed and want to return..

Verified
Russ
MAPLE GROVE, Minnesota
Mar 24th, 2021

Dunes Golf & Beach Club

solid course. easy to recover. Back 9 better than front.

Verified
Gregory
Oil City, Pennsylvania
Mar 24th, 2021

Burning Ridge Golf Club

I really liked the course. It was in great shape.

Verified
Matt
Arlington heights, Illinois
Mar 24th, 2021

River Oaks Golf Plantation

Awesome. Perfect way to end the our golf trip. Very friendly

Verified
Mike
Rockville Centre, New York
Mar 24th, 2021

Wild Wing Plantation – Avocet Course

Great hidden course. Very nice staff.

Verified
Gregory
Oil City, Pennsylvania
Mar 23rd, 2021

Myrtle Beach National – West Course

Everything was in great shape. The greens putted better than ever. The only small negative was the greens did not hold very well.

Verified
Matt
Arlington heights, Illinois
Mar 23rd, 2021

Man O’ War Golf Club

Great time. Enjoyed very much

Verified
Matt
Arlington heights, Illinois
Mar 23rd, 2021

Burning Ridge Golf Club

Loved playing there. Definitely will be back

Verified
Robert
Hague, Westmoreland County, Virginia
Mar 23rd, 2021

Pine Lakes Country Club

Doesn't appear to be up to it's reputation. Great layout, terrible greens. Maybe spring and some fertilizer will bring it back to it's former glory.

Verified
Jaso
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Mar 22nd, 2021

Founders Club

Course was not in great shape

Verified
Matt
Arlington heights, Illinois
Mar 22nd, 2021

TPC Myrtle Beach

Perfect. will be back next year

Verified
Russ
MAPLE GROVE, Minnesota
Mar 22nd, 2021
Verified
Matt
Arlington heights, Illinois
Mar 22nd, 2021
Verified
Mike
Rockville Centre, New York
Mar 22nd, 2021

Grande Dunes Resort Club

Great golf course. Nice staff.

Verified
Jeff
Raleigh, North Carolina
Mar 21st, 2021
Verified
Jaso
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Mar 21st, 2021
Verified
Gabe
Wilmington, North Carolina
Mar 20th, 2021
Verified
Chris
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Mar 20th, 2021

Barefoot Resort – Love Course

Course was in immaculate condition and we played in less than four hours on a busy Saturday.

Verified
Tim
Elkhart, Indiana
Mar 20th, 2021

TPC Myrtle Beach

First rate facility, service and course.

Verified
Jeff
Raleigh, North Carolina
Mar 20th, 2021

Thistle Golf Club

Very rude staff. Would never play here again even though the course was in really good condition.

Verified
Mike
Rockville Centre, New York
Mar 20th, 2021

Burning Ridge Golf Club

The course was in good shape. Nice layout.

Verified
Jaso
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Mar 20th, 2021

Tradition Golf Club

Really enjoyed playing it. Fairways and greens were in great shape!

Verified
Gabe
Wilmington, North Carolina
Mar 20th, 2021

Myrtle Beach National – SouthCreek

Great staff - courses were awesome even though we sucked.

Verified
Russ
MAPLE GROVE, Minnesota
Mar 19th, 2021
Verified
Steve
Forest, Virginia
Mar 19th, 2021

Barefoot Resort – Dye Course

My one criticism of Dye is how they manage the 1 & 9 tee times. Takes forever to play the back 9.

Verified
Tim
Elkhart, Indiana
Mar 19th, 2021

Thistle Golf Club

Quality service, facilities and golf course.

Verified
Jeff
Raleigh, North Carolina
Mar 19th, 2021

World Tour Golf Links

Good course, pace of play was pretty slow but course conditions were good.

Verified
Robert
Elkins, West Virginia
Mar 19th, 2021

Pearl Golf Club – West Course

Course was ok but the wind and cold make it hard to fairly evaluate. Many of the holes were very nice though.

Verified
Gabe
Wilmington, North Carolina
Mar 19th, 2021

Burning Ridge Golf Club

Really enjoyed this course. Beautiful fairways and greens were in great shape. We just had super crappy weather but still had a great time!

Verified
Jared
Roseville, California
Mar 19th, 2021

Grande Dunes Resort Club

fun course and very well maintained. greens were struggling as many did not have grass growing and were part mud part grass.

Verified
Gabe
Wilmington, North Carolina
Mar 19th, 2021

World Tour Golf Links

Definitely a fun experience. Course was in good shape and certainly had the feel that we were at the actual courses.

Verified
Chris
Myrtle beach, South Carolina
Mar 19th, 2021

Myrtlewood Golf Club – Palmetto Course

New greens are outstanding and the layout is very playable. I'll be back!

Verified
Steve
Forest, Virginia
Mar 18th, 2021

True Blue Golf Plantation

Had a great time! Love the course and the staff.

Verified
Brendan
Stamford, Connecticut
Mar 18th, 2021

Myrtlewood Golf Club – Palmetto Course

Very nice course, slow pace of play. Bottlenecks on tees

Verified
Robert
Elkins, West Virginia
Mar 18th, 2021

Tidewater Golf Club & Plantation

Excellent course. Well maintained. Some poana in the greens.

Verified
John
Rockford, Illinois
Mar 18th, 2021

Pawleys Plantation Golf & Country Club

Very challenging course! Very friendly staff in pro shop. Will definitely play again (with less Wind) hopefully. Wish it was a little cheaper to play.

Verified
Scott
Hickory, North Carolina
Mar 17th, 2021

Myrtle Beach National – SouthCreek

Very busy at check in. Staff were nice and helpful

Verified
Vance
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
Mar 17th, 2021

Myrtle Beach National – West Course

Wonderful playing by yourself. Unfortunately cart path only

Verified
Scott
Hickory, North Carolina
Mar 17th, 2021
Verified
Robert
Wesley Chapel, Florida
Mar 17th, 2021

Burning Ridge Golf Club

Great conditioning, fairways were in good shape, pace of play was slow on the first nine, better on back. Greens ran true.

Verified
Dave
Las Vegas, Nevada
Mar 17th, 2021

Myrtle Beach National – King’s North Course

Course was awesome. Practice area was awesome.outside staff was friendly. Food was good but it took a long time to get. I played 3 days. The starters on the 1st and 3rd days were great. The 2nd day starter was either clueless or untruthful. I checked in with him at 8:00 for my 817 tee time which was supposed to be 4th out. He informed me that they were running on time and he was going to get me out after a group of 32. I told him that was 8 groups and there was no way he was running on time. He told told me he was teeing off both nines. He pretty much told me to go to the putting green and come back when he yelled for me. My 4th time out scheduled for 817 with no weather delays turned into hitting my 1st tee shot at 843 and hitting my last putt of the day at 1:52. The inside staff was very sympathetic to the bad service I recieved from 1 individual and told me that definitely wasnt the norm. Based on my other 2 days playing there they were correct.

Verified
Steve
Forest, Virginia
Mar 17th, 2021

Arcadian Shores Golf Club

Great little course. Greens are in good shape.