Skip to Content

Indian Wells

We had a great time at Indian Wells. A great design and outstanding course conditions. The staff was professional and helpful across the board. After the round, our group decided this place is an amazing value, and we plan to be back!

READ MORE
David
view all reviews

Aberdeen Country Club

Enjoyed the course.

READ MORE
Ken
view all reviews

Colonial Charters Golf Club

Enjoyed the round.

READ MORE
Ken
view all reviews

Share Your Review

The Myrtle Beach Golf Insider is based on real golfers, just like you.

Help your fellow golfers out, just like Ken here who posted the latest review.

Verified
Chris
Taylors, South Carolina
Oct 4th, 2019

World Tour Golf Links

Nice course. Great time and great staff.

Verified
Ken
Tottenham, South Carolina
Oct 4th, 2019

Arrowhead Country Club Golf Course

The only course we played for the first time.

Verified
Kevin
Roanoke, Virginia
Oct 4th, 2019

Tradition Golf Club

Course was in excellent condition, staff very friendly and helpful

Verified
CLIFFORD
GROVEPORT, Ohio
Oct 4th, 2019
Verified
Terry
Lake Wales, Florida
Oct 3rd, 2019

Long Bay Golf Club

Beautiful course, well, kept. A fair design and challenge for my level of play.

Verified
CJ
Millington, Maryland
Oct 3rd, 2019
Verified
CLIFFORD
GROVEPORT, Ohio
Oct 3rd, 2019

Shaftesbury Glen

Good course --Greens growing in well

Verified
Peter
Grimsby, Ontario, South Carolina
Oct 2nd, 2019

Indian Wells Golf Club

Well groomed course. Disappointed to learn of Dec 21st closing.

Verified
Ken
Tottenham, South Carolina
Oct 2nd, 2019

Willbrook Plantation Golf

Liked the wildlife and the alligators. Rated it 3 of the 6 courses we played.

Verified
Rusty
Charleston, West Virginia
Oct 1st, 2019

Burning Ridge Golf Club

Good course starter little grumpy because we let about five groups play through. There were two adults and two juniors.

Verified
John
Newburgh, New York
Oct 1st, 2019

Burning Ridge Golf Club

Great customer service .The people were great .Great time

Verified
Ron
Bethesda, Ohio
Oct 1st, 2019

Indian Wells Golf Club

Nice course for a 10 handicap. Wide fairways and decent length. Course was in good shape and greens rolled true.

Verified
John
Valparaiso, Indiana
Sep 30th, 2019

Pine Lakes Country Club

we love the course but they started us on back nine which is ok but they put three groups in front of us when we made the turn, not fair !

Verified
Ken
Tottenham, South Carolina
Sep 30th, 2019

Pawleys Plantation Golf & Country Club

Everyone enjoyed the course. Rated it as our favourite of the week.

Verified
Vince
Monroe Township, New Jersey
Sep 30th, 2019

Aberdeen Country Club

Great course, great value, very helpful people.

Verified
Rich
Parsippany, New Jersey
Sep 30th, 2019
Verified
Jim
Cumming, Georgia
Sep 30th, 2019

Pawleys Plantation Golf & Country Club

Great course. Really enjoyed the challenge the course presents. Really enjoyed the round.

Verified

Hamilton, New York
Sep 30th, 2019

World Tour Golf Links

Had a great time loved playing world class holes

Verified
John
Chesapeake, Virginia
Sep 29th, 2019
Verified
Don
Ocean Isle Beach, North Carolina
Sep 29th, 2019
Verified
John
Chesapeake, Virginia
Sep 28th, 2019
Verified
Mark
Stewartsville, New Jersey
Sep 28th, 2019

River Club Golf Course

One of my favorite course in SC.

Verified
Brady
Roaring River, North Carolina
Sep 27th, 2019

Pawleys Plantation Golf & Country Club

Very nice. Staff was great. Golf course very nice. Greens could have been a little faster. Relaxing!!!

Verified
Peter
Port Charlotte, Florida
Sep 27th, 2019

Pine Lakes Country Club

Beautiful, well-designed and expertly manicured.

Verified
Denise
Frederick, Maryland
Sep 26th, 2019

Myrtle Beach National – King’s North Course

My favorite course I played during the week. Very challenging, especially the bunkers. Loved "The Gambler" hole, but played it safe. The starter was very friendly and helpful.

Verified
Jeff
Natchitoches, Louisiana
Sep 26th, 2019

Pawleys Plantation Golf & Country Club

Well kept and somewhat difficult. Par 3's and rough very challenging, but I and my group really enjoyed it.

Paul
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Sep 26th, 2019

Tradition Golf Club

Played today, course was in excellent condition. Greens were great, smooth and true. Can't go wrong booking a round here.

Verified
Josh
Minnesott beach, North Carolina
Sep 26th, 2019

Aberdeen Country Club

Beautiful course and well-maintained. Keep ball out of rough because ball can disappear in rough just off the fairway.

Verified
Tom
Winchester, Kentucky
Sep 26th, 2019

River Club Golf Course

The course was in good shape, fun layout, greens in good shape.

Verified
Lloyd
Gastonia, North Carolina
Sep 26th, 2019

River Club Golf Course

Great course! Always love playing there.

Verified
Chris
Seabrook, New Hampshire
Sep 25th, 2019

TPC Myrtle Beach

Great course well maintained and played difficult from the whites, I can imagine that its a long ride from the tips. I do plan to get out on the course a couple times on my next visit to SC.

Verified
Dan
Evansville, Indiana
Sep 25th, 2019
Verified
Denise
Frederick, Maryland
Sep 24th, 2019
Verified
Austin
Lancaster, Ohio
Sep 23rd, 2019

Pine Lakes Country Club

Great condition especially given the recent storm.

Verified
Don
Ocean Isle Beach, North Carolina
Sep 23rd, 2019
Verified
Jeff
Natchitoches, Louisiana
Sep 23rd, 2019

World Tour Golf Links

good service and nice course

Verified
Denise
Frederick, Maryland
Sep 23rd, 2019

Meadowlands Golf Club

The first course we played during our week-long stay, and it did not disappoint. Course was in great shape.

Verified
Tom
Centennial, Colorado
Sep 23rd, 2019

Myrtle Beach National – SouthCreek

Beautiful and fun course in great condition.

JD
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Sep 23rd, 2019

Thistle Golf Club

I played the Thistle Golf Club on 9/23/2019 – And after playing almost every course on the Grand Strand, Thistle Golf Club is one of my top 5 favorite courses. The new Bermuda greens were awesome, quick and rolling pure. The course had appropriate length tees for our varied indexes. The whole course was very lush and due to the spongy rough, where off center hits did not sink to the bottom, I always had an acceptable lie. The entire staff was very gracious and afterward lunch there was splendid. I can’t wait to play there again.

Verified
Michael
Fremont, California
Sep 22nd, 2019

Myrtle Beach National – King’s North Course

Fantastic layout... greens were some of the best we played. Staff was wonderful.

Verified
David
GREENVILLE, South Carolina
Sep 22nd, 2019

River Club Golf Course

Nice course and great staff. Would play again.

Verified
William
Celina, Texas
Sep 21st, 2019

World Tour Golf Links

Loved the course. Will definitely play again on next trip to MB.

Verified
Paul
Rock hill, South Carolina
Sep 20th, 2019

World Tour Golf Links

Was a beautiful course did not disappoint . The greens were fast and a little too much sand . But still one of the best courses I have ever played on,

Verified
Reggie
Indian Trail, North Carolina
Sep 20th, 2019

Aberdeen Country Club

Great courses, excellent conditions

Verified
Jason
Westlake, Ohio
Sep 20th, 2019

TPC Myrtle Beach

This has always been one of my favorite courses in Myrtle Beach. The course was in better shape than I have ever seen it (especially so close to Dorian), and the staff was as pleasant and helpful as always. I never have any doubts when recommending this course to anyone. My only caution would be to make sure you play the appropriate tees for you. The yardages are a little misleading, don't bite off more than you can chew here!