Skip to Content

Meadowlands Golf Club

Liked this course very much. Nice conditions and fun

READ MORE
Frank
view all reviews

River Club Golf Course

Nice shape greens rolled good. Fast and firm fairways. Tough pin placements on this particular day. One of my favorite designs.

READ MORE
William
view all reviews

Myrtle Beach National – King’s North Course

favorite course of the week, great shape. played additional 9 on the West course and enjoyed that as well.

READ MORE
Michael
view all reviews

Share Your Review

The Myrtle Beach Golf Insider is based on real golfers, just like you.

Help your fellow golfers out, just like Michael here who posted the latest review.

Phillip
Lancaster, SC
Feb 28th, 2022

Wild Wing – Avocet Course

Nice course, very good conditions

Josh
Richmond, VA
Feb 24th, 2022

Pine Lakes Country Club

We loved the course in great condition. Will play shorter tees next time we play here

Charles
Toms River, NJ
Feb 21st, 2022

World Tour Golf Links

Nice day to play, enjoyed the course

Steven
Scranton, PA
Feb 19th, 2022

Pawleys Plantation Golf & Country Club

Fun but challenging. good conditions

Rick
Wilmington, NC
Feb 15th, 2022

Arrowhead Country Club

the group loves playing Arrowhead, outstanding conditions and people are great

Scott
Surfside, SC
Feb 11th, 2022

Founders Club

Course in great shape, greens rolled excellent we played in less than 4 hours..nice day to play

Mark
Raleigh, NC
Feb 10th, 2022

Tradition Golf Club

Fun, not overly challenging but conditions were fantastic. Best round of the week for me

Ethan
Lakeside, VA
Feb 8th, 2022

True Blue Golf Club

nice course and a fun layout. Generous off the tee which is good for my game. Will play again for sure

Jim
Lake City, SC
Feb 8th, 2022

Litchfield Country Club

Wonderful challenging course, plays a little longer than the listed yardage. Played in Feb. and the course was in great shape. The staff is fantastic, really make you feel welcome.

William
Murrells Inlet, SC
Feb 4th, 2022

Willbrook Plantation Golf

One of my favorites, greens rolled fantastic--all consistent and felt like you could make some putts if you were making a good putting stroke. One of the most fun and scenic designs to play in my opinion

Chris
Greenville, SC
Feb 2nd, 2022

Litchfield Country Club

Our second time playing here need to keep it in the fairway. greens rolled great, friendly people

Peter
Clayton, NC
Jan 27th, 2022

TPC Myrtle Beach

Nice experience first time playing, challenging. Good touch with free range balls

Ethan
Raleigh, NC
Jan 24th, 2022

Prestwick Country Club

Challenging but alot of fun to play. very friendly staff and accommodating. We try to play Prestwick every year we visit.

Matt
Wilmington, NC
Jan 20th, 2022

River Club Golf Course

Nice course, and good day to play. Some really fun holes

Andrew
Surfside Beach, SC
Jan 18th, 2022

Litchfield Country Club

Nice shape, greens putted good

Paul
Enfield, CT
Jan 15th, 2022

Willbrook Plantation Golf

Our group enjoyed, first time playing here. Nice scenery

Chris
Calabash, NC
Jan 12th, 2022

Myrtlewood Golf Club – PineHills Course

Not too difficult, fun to play, nice conditions

Steven
Trenton, New Jersey
Jan 10th, 2022

World Tour Golf Links

quick and fun round. excellent conditioned course. enjoyed reading about the holes before we teed up. Cool concept

Thomas
Florence, South Carolina
Jan 6th, 2022

Litchfield Country Club

Found the course to be very enjoyable to play. Greens rolled great, smooth and good speed. Staff made us feel very welcomed to play

Henry
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Jan 5th, 2022

Pawleys Plantation Golf & Country Club

Challenging but beautiful. Good conditions

Rick
New Bern, North Carolina
Jan 2nd, 2022

Barefoot Resort – Love Course

lots of fun to play, friendly staff--we will return again

William
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Jan 1st, 2022

Founders Club

Love playing Founders Club, the layout is unlike anything in Myrtle Beach. Lots of sand but manageable even for the average player. The mounding defines and frames each hole and the par threes are a lot of fun. In very nice condition, look forward to playing here again soon.

Rich
Newton, Massachusetts
Dec 30th, 2021

True Blue Golf Club

Great conditions, challenging but fair layout. Very friendly staff--our group had a wonderful day playing True Blue!

Ray
Portland, Maine
Dec 28th, 2021

Myrtle Beach National – King’s North Course

Course in great shape, greens outstanding. Bag drop staff made you feel welcome upon arrival. Hope to play again soon

William
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Dec 24th, 2021

River Club Golf Course

Course in excellent shape as usual. Friendly staff

Richard
Cary, North Carolina
Dec 19th, 2021

Willbrook Plantation Golf

good shape has always been one of my favorites

Gary
Gastonia, North Carolina
Dec 19th, 2021

Wild Wing – Avocet Course

enjoyable played in less than fours hours. good mix of holes, some short some long

Robert
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
Dec 18th, 2021

Litchfield Country Club

Fun course to play. in excellent condition greens were really nice. Par threes are challenging. Staff was very friendly

Scott
Raleigh, North Carolina
Dec 17th, 2021

TPC Myrtle Beach

Nice course, top notch service..One of the best in Myrtle

Mark
Calabash, North Carolina
Dec 13th, 2021

Long Bay Golf Club

Enjoyable, greens were great. Excellent hospitality

Scott
Surfside Beach, South Carolina
Dec 11th, 2021

Myrtlewood Golf Club – PineHills Course

Course in nice shape, greens quick and fun to putt. Really enjoy PineHills

Chris
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Dec 6th, 2021

Prestwick Country Club

great conditions and service

Jeff
Clarklake, Michigan
Dec 5th, 2021

Litchfield Country Club

One of my favorite courses in Myrtle Beach area. As a senior golfer, I really appreciate the different tee boxes offered so I can play one best suited to my skillset. The staff is very friendly and make you feel welcome every time you play.

William
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Dec 4th, 2021

TPC Myrtle Beach

One of the best in Myrtle Beach. Great conditions, friendly staff

Ned
Leesburg, Virginia
Dec 1st, 2021

True Blue Golf Club

We enjoy playing True Blue and again it didn't disappoint. excellent condition and service

Brett
Boone, North Carolina
Dec 1st, 2021

Blackmoor Golf Club

fun course in very good shape. played my best round of the week.

Ed
Norcross, Georgia
Nov 29th, 2021

Pine Lakes Country Club

enjoyable but challenging. I played the wrong tees however. great shape and will play again

David
Richmond, Virginia
Nov 27th, 2021

River Club Golf Course

greens quick, great shape. pace of play was excellent--friendly staff

Gerry
Trenton, New Jersey
Nov 22nd, 2021

Tradition Golf Club

Nice conditions and very friendly staff. enjoyable day playing here

Pam
Concord, New Hampshire
Nov 20th, 2021

Myrtlewood Golf Club – PineHills Course

We very much enjoy playing here. fun to play, very good condition. Will play again soon as we are down here for a few weeks

Shawn
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Nov 17th, 2021

Thistle Golf Club

Loved the course, great service too. one of the best we played this week

Jim
Holden, Massachusetts
Nov 16th, 2021

Willbrook Plantation Golf

The course was in great shape from tee boxes to greens. Challenging yet fair layout. Played it for the first time but not the last.

Ray
Lowell, Massachusetts
Nov 15th, 2021

Barefoot Resort – Norman Course

nice layout, challenging. In good shape greens were quick.

William
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Nov 13th, 2021

Myrtle Beach National – SouthCreek

Always a fun place to play, can make some birdies. Not overly long. In excellent condition, greens were quick. Played just shy of 4 hours--fun day

Lisa
Suffolk, Virginia
Nov 10th, 2021

Willbrook Plantation Golf

We stay at Litchfield resort and always play here. Our family loves the course!

Brad
Athens, Georgia
Nov 8th, 2021

Pine Lakes Country Club

First time playing Pine Lakes so couldn't compare the before and after with the renovations. Our group loved it, in great shape and we will be back to play again.

Brett
Roanoke, Virginia
Nov 7th, 2021

Arrowhead Country Club

nice layout and in very good shape. we will play again