Skip to Content

Founders Club

Awesome

READ MORE
Angel
view all reviews

Barefoot Resort – Love Course

Fun Course. Nice clubhouse and practice facility. Great staff. Very friendly.

READ MORE
Raymond
view all reviews

Long Bay Golf Club

Long Bay was a great course. A lot of fun.

READ MORE
Matt
view all reviews

Share Your Review

The Myrtle Beach Golf Insider is based on real golfers, just like you.

Help your fellow golfers out, just like Matt here who posted the latest review.

Verified
Raymond
Bennettsville, South Carolina
Jun 10th, 2024

Barefoot Resort – Love Course

Fun Course. Nice clubhouse and practice facility. Great staff. Very friendly.

Verified
Matt
Greenville, South Carolina
Jun 8th, 2024

Long Bay Golf Club

Long Bay was a great course. A lot of fun.

Verified
Angel
Baytown, Texas
Jun 7th, 2024
Verified
Tyler
Knoxville, Tennessee
Jun 6th, 2024

Tradition Golf Club

Excellent course in great condition. Had a tremendous amount of fun on a challenging tract

Verified
Oscar
Summerville, South Carolina
Jun 5th, 2024

True Blue Golf Club

Course is a player's course without a doubt. Would love to see more privacy trees surrounding the course. Conditions were great and staff was friendly.

Verified
Steve
Saint Simons Island, Georgia
Jun 4th, 2024

World Tour Golf Links

I liked the golf course very much. Was fun playing holes that I’ve seen on tv. And the course was in good shape and very playable.

Verified
Ed
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Jun 2nd, 2024

World Tour Golf Links

It was challenging for an average golfer like my self. I’m not a long hitter. So most holes were just as long as the regular tees. Longer second shots and needed to be a lot more perfect

Verified
James
Gatineau, South Carolina
Jun 1st, 2024

Arrowhead Country Club

Best course conditions in Myrtle Beach

Verified
Kendra
Lincoln, Nebraska
May 31st, 2024

World Tour Golf Links

World Tour Myrtle Beach is always beautifully kept. The food in the clubhouse is best from any others yet! Staff are always friendly and welcoming. We go every year!

Verified
William
Spotsylvania, Virginia
May 30th, 2024

True Blue Golf Club

One of the most interesting courses I play. Always fun.

Verified
Jesse
Taylorsville, Kentucky
May 30th, 2024

Myrtlewood Golf Club – Palmetto Course

First time playing and the course and conditions were above expectations.

Verified
Edward
Mooresville, North Carolina
May 29th, 2024

Wild Wing – Avocet Course

wild wing is one of my favorite courses and a hidden gem in MB

Verified
Michael
Apex, North Carolina
May 29th, 2024
Verified
Austin
Murrysville, Pennsylvania
May 29th, 2024
Verified
Robert
Sherrill, New York
May 27th, 2024

World Tour Golf Links

It is a beautiful course with welcoming staff

Verified
Monty
Ona, West Virginia
May 27th, 2024

Myrtlewood Golf Club – Palmetto Course

Myrtlewood Palmetto has been my favorite course for over 30 years. I play it every time I vacation in Myrtle Beach. This trip did not disappoint, nor change my opinion.

Verified
Angel
Baytown, Texas
May 26th, 2024

Myrtle Beach National – King’s North Course

It was everything I expected and more ! Very nice and well maintained. Club house and check in was outstanding and everyone was polite and very friendly and welcomed Us. First class course with service to match. One bucket list crossed off.

Verified
Rodger
Buford, Georgia
May 26th, 2024

River Oaks Golf Plantation

Course was well maintained. Staff was pleasant. Enjoyed the round. My only complaint would be that we didn’t see the beverage cart until our 16th hole.

Nicholas
Murrells Inlet, SC
May 26th, 2024

Willbrook Plantation Golf

Great day of golf on such a beautiful course. The course was in great shape and well manicured. This is a must play if you are a golfer.

Joseph
High Point, NC
May 22nd, 2024

River Club Golf Course

One of our favorite courses to play when we visit the Pawleys Island area. People are always friendly and we find the course conditions are always good.

Verified
Gary
Reidsville, North Carolina
May 20th, 2024

Colonial Charters Golf Club

Good course friendly staff. Good value for your money

Verified
Greg
Greenwood, South Carolina
May 19th, 2024

Tidewater Golf Club

Course was in great condition, vistas were amazing. Split tee times made the pace of play extremely slow after the turn.

Verified
Andrew
Mt Pleasant, South Carolina
May 14th, 2024

Founders Club

The club was very nice. The Golf Pro in the shop greeted us and had everything ready to go.

Verified
Rey
Orlando, Florida
May 12th, 2024
Verified
David
Marblehead, Massachusetts
May 11th, 2024

Myrtlewood Golf Club – Palmetto Course

We enjoyed our round, which moved along quickly for a Saturday morning. Course was in great shape. Greens somewhat slower than the other courses.

Verified
Brad
Clarksburg, West Virginia
May 11th, 2024

Aberdeen Country Club

Great coarse , it was in great shape

Verified
Steven
Gaffney, South Carolina
May 8th, 2024
Verified
Jay
New Bern, North Carolina
May 8th, 2024

River Club Golf Course

Nice course, good pace of play

Verified
Richter
Loudon, Tennessee
May 8th, 2024

Rivers Edge

Outstanding layout, course conditions and staff. This course was the highlight of our trip. Replay rate was reasonable.

Verified
Paul
Fairfax, Virginia
May 6th, 2024

Myrtlewood Golf Club – Palmetto Course

course in good shape, reasonable playing time, will do again

Verified
Dennis
Naples, Florida
May 6th, 2024

Tidewater Golf Club

Good course with several holes on the water. Challenging but fair. Play was a bit on the slow side but nothing out of line with other better courses. It was in good but not great shape

Chat With Us