Skip to Content

Pawleys Plantation

Good course, fun to play and it moved along nicely.

READ MORE
Randy
view all reviews

Grande Dunes - Resort Club

Great course and layout, the greens needed a little work though.

READ MORE
Randy
view all reviews

TPC Myrtle Beach

Great course and the greens were the best we played

READ MORE
Randy
view all reviews

Share Your Review

The Myrtle Beach Golf Insider is based on real golfers, just like you.

Help your fellow golfers out, just like Randy here who posted the latest review.

Verified
Kenneth
Catawba, North Carolina
Apr 10th, 2021
Verified
Christopher
Union, Kentucky
Apr 10th, 2021

Myrtle Beach National – SouthCreek

True to the reviews, no forgiveness if the shot isn't on par. We had a great time and made some excellent memories. So much so, some of our party came back to play North the next day.

Verified
Tom
Broomall, Pennsylvania
Apr 10th, 2021

Beachwood

The course layout was great. Conditions were good for this time of the year. The staff was exceptionally good.

Verified
Brian
Beaufort, South Carolina
Apr 10th, 2021

Prestwick Country Club

Great course and conditions. Great greens

Verified
Kenneth
Catawba, North Carolina
Apr 10th, 2021

Blackmoor Golf Club

Love the course as it is one that we play every time we come down but we were very disappointed in the greens this go round.

Verified
Christopher
Union, Kentucky
Apr 9th, 2021

Myrtlewood Golf Club – PineHills Course

An enjoyable course, excellent service and fantastic facilities. Course played well, greens were a bit slow and heavy.

Verified
Kelvin
Ahoskie, North Carolina
Apr 9th, 2021

Burning Ridge Golf Club

Nice course. Tee boxes are very nice . Challenging also.

Verified
Allen
Garden City, South Carolina
Apr 9th, 2021

Founders Club

greens rolled good, nice and firm, some lies were challenging due to condition. Very unique design and enjoyable round. pace was somewhat slow at just over 4h

Verified
Brian
Beaufort, South Carolina
Apr 9th, 2021

Tradition Golf Club

Amazing and Beautiful course

Verified
Lloyd
Gastonia, North Carolina
Apr 9th, 2021

River Club Golf Course

Excellent course with super people to help you get started. I have played around 100 rounds there and it has never disappointed.

Verified
Randy
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Apr 9th, 2021

Grande Dunes Resort Club

Great course and layout, the greens needed a little work though.

Verified
Lonnie
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Apr 8th, 2021

River Oaks Golf Plantation

Not up to speed for this time of year

Verified
Chad
Pine City, New York
Apr 8th, 2021

World Tour Golf Links

Great course! Alot of fun, staff was very friendly and made everything enjoyable! Played in a great group too. Green rolled beautifully. Holed out a bunker shot for a 2 on an Augusta hole!

Verified
Brian
Beaufort, South Carolina
Apr 8th, 2021
Verified
Bryan
Ramsey, New Jersey
Apr 7th, 2021

World Tour Golf Links

Needs some repair. Cart paths

Verified
Philip
Rockville, Maryland
Apr 7th, 2021

Sandpiper Bay

The course was in great shape and my round was very enjoyable.

Verified
Randy
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Apr 7th, 2021

TPC Myrtle Beach

Great course and the greens were the best we played

Verified
Minh
Akron, Ohio
Apr 7th, 2021

World Tour Golf Links

The green and fairway can use some maintenance and upgrade that would make the course a lot more beautiful truly representing the real Champion and Open holes.

Verified
Randy
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Apr 6th, 2021

Pawleys Plantation Golf & Country Club

Good course, fun to play and it moved along nicely.

Verified
Eugene
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Apr 5th, 2021

Myrtle Beach National – SouthCreek

I enjoy my round very much and the staff was very friendly.

Verified
Andrew
Charleston, South Carolina
Apr 5th, 2021

Litchfield Country Club

Just a great old-time golf course.

Verified
Randy
Coopersville, Michigan
Apr 5th, 2021

Dunes Golf & Beach Club

Course was immaculately groomed. Greens were in amazing shape. Course didn’t seem like a premium ($150-$200) course in terms of the ambiance and condition of the areas between the holes and that type of thing.

Verified
Kevin
Fort mill, South Carolina
Apr 5th, 2021

Founders Club

Had a blast. The drink and lunch coupons were an amazing value

Verified
Minh
Akron, Ohio
Apr 5th, 2021

TPC Myrtle Beach

This is the best of the best in Myrtle Beach from the course to club house and services. We would also rank it very high in the USA too. Green and fairway are just beautiful, very well groomed. Course is challenging but parable...

Verified
Kyle
Olean, New York
Apr 4th, 2021

Prestwick Country Club

Great Course - Great Greens!

Verified
Minh
Akron, Ohio
Apr 4th, 2021

Long Bay Golf Club

Very difficult course because of too many bunkers. Long fairway bunkers kind of bad, ruin your clubs because of the singles. Green and fairway well kept but nothing compared to TPC.

Verified
William
Gardner, Massachusetts
Apr 4th, 2021

Tiger’s Eye Golf Links

awesome course--great staff

Verified
Joe
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Apr 3rd, 2021

Burning Ridge Golf Club

Beautiful course. Greens in excellent condition

William
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Apr 3rd, 2021

River Club Golf Course

Course never disappoints, nice shape--pace of play was good, friendly staff, fun day. One of my groups favorite places to play

Verified
William
Gardner, Massachusetts
Apr 3rd, 2021

Glen Dornoch Waterway Golf Links

great course--Tough back nine. great staff

Verified
William
Gardner, Massachusetts
Apr 2nd, 2021

TPC Myrtle Beach

well kept course..professional staff..great experience

Verified
Roger
Wall, New Jersey
Apr 1st, 2021

Pawleys Plantation Golf & Country Club

Great course layout and very friendly staff

Verified
Michael
Roslyn, Virginia
Apr 1st, 2021

Arcadian Shores Golf Club

Ok course not sure I would play there again.

Verified
Timothy
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Apr 1st, 2021

Dunes Golf & Beach Club

Best Course in Myrtle Beach

Verified
Frank
Channahon, Illinois
Apr 1st, 2021

Founders Club

I liked the layout of the course. It was challenging and fun. Greens and tee boxes were in good shape. The fairways were bare and need work.

Verified
Daryl
West Lawn, Pennsylvania
Apr 1st, 2021

Litchfield Country Club

Nice course with challenging shot selection. Wet from overnight rain, but played very well. Love the tight fairways and course management requirements off the tee versus just hitting booming tee shots.

Verified
Timothy
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Mar 31st, 2021

World Tour Golf Links

nice course but not what is was 10 years ago

Verified
Michael
Plainfield, Illinois
Mar 30th, 2021

TPC Myrtle Beach

The greens were great but not as fast as they said they were. very well kept and challenging.

Verified
Michael
Roslyn, Virginia
Mar 30th, 2021

Grande Dunes Resort Club

Great golf. Beautiful area. The greens need some work. But worth the trip

Verified
Bradley
Rhinelander, Wisconsin
Mar 30th, 2021

TPC Myrtle Beach

Great course, friendly staff, well maintained, fun to play, welcoming members.

Verified
Daryl
West Lawn, Pennsylvania
Mar 30th, 2021

TPC Myrtle Beach

Beautiful course that was well maintained. Friendly, professional staff to assist with all my questions.

Verified
Justin
Centerville, Ohio
Mar 29th, 2021

Willbrook Plantation Golf

Course was nice and the crew was courteous. Food was pricey.