Skip to Content

Prestwick Country Club

glad we chose to play here, course did not disappoint. From the bag drop to the grill everyone was very friendly. Course conditions were outstanding. Challenging but fun to play. We will return.

READ MORE
Kirk
view all reviews

River Club Golf Course

My favorite course to play. Excellent conditions greens were quite fast. Nice day to play

READ MORE
Scott
view all reviews

True Blue Golf Club

Outstanding as usual, excellent conditions, fantastic staff. A golf course you could play everyday and not get tired of. Looking forward to my next round at True Blue

READ MORE
William
view all reviews

Share Your Review

The Myrtle Beach Golf Insider is based on real golfers, just like you.

Help your fellow golfers out, just like William here who posted the latest review.

Kirk
Carlisle, PA
Jun 30th, 2022

Prestwick Country Club

glad we chose to play here, course did not disappoint. From the bag drop to the grill everyone was very friendly. Course conditions were outstanding. Challenging but fun to play. We will return.

Scott
Surfside Beach, SC
Jun 25th, 2022

River Club Golf Course

My favorite course to play. Excellent conditions greens were quite fast. Nice day to play

William
Murrells Inlet, SC
Jun 24th, 2022

True Blue Golf Club

Outstanding as usual, excellent conditions, fantastic staff. A golf course you could play everyday and not get tired of. Looking forward to my next round at True Blue

Ethan
Wilmington, NC
Jun 20th, 2022

World Tour Golf Links

fun day, cool concept. Enjoyed all the holes

Rick
Erie, PA
Jun 17th, 2022

Tradition Golf Club

Nice course to play with the family, was close to where we were staying. Friendly welcoming staff, good conditions too

Verified
William
Murrells Inlet, SC
Jun 11th, 2022

Prestwick Country Club

Always a great experience playing Prestwick Country Club. Fantastic designs, outstanding course conditions (greens were quick and true) and the staff is outgoing and friendly. Look forward to playing here again soon.

Verified
Joe
Girard, Ohio
Jun 10th, 2022

Pawleys Plantation Golf & Country Club

Great condition, beautiful layout,very friendly staff

Verified
Robert
Salem, New Hampshire
Jun 10th, 2022

World Tour Golf Links

Nice course with fast greens.

Verified
Dennis
Brooklyn, New York
Jun 9th, 2022

Wild Wing – Avocet Course

Good experience. Course was in good shape. There was a rain downpour just before we started and the course drained well.

Verified
Mike
Solon, Ohio
Jun 9th, 2022

Barefoot Resort – Dye Course

The Dye course is a great layout, challenging but fair. There were a lot of risk/reward options and you don’t get penalized too much for taking the safe shots.

Verified
Terry
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Jun 8th, 2022

Wild Wing – Avocet Course

Very good condition golf course, friendly service

Verified
Mike
Wake Forest, North Carolina
Jun 8th, 2022
Verified
Mike
Fleming Island, Florida
Jun 8th, 2022

World Tour Golf Links

Great track of Iconic holes of golf.

Chat With Us