Skip to Content

Myrtlewood Golf Club – Palmetto Course

Very good

READ MORE
Nate
view all reviews

World Tour Golf Links

World Tour Golf Links was one of the most enjoyable golf-related experiences I have had in recent memory. The course(s) were tough but fair and the greens were lightning fast, as would be expected at all the courses replicated. During my particular round, the wind was gusting 30-40 m.p.h., which seemed to add to the authenticity. Staff was friendly and attentive. I couldn't have asked for a better day playing the game I love.

READ MORE
Barry
view all reviews

Aberdeen Country Club

We like to play Aberdeen. We usually play it every other time when we visit Myrtle Beach. It is a good layout, well kept. And a fair test of golfing skills.

READ MORE
Rob
view all reviews

Share Your Review

The Myrtle Beach Golf Insider is based on real golfers, just like you.

Help your fellow golfers out, just like Rob here who posted the latest review.

Verified
David
Fripp island, South Carolina
Oct 2nd, 2022

TPC Myrtle Beach

Beautiful course in great condition but a bit long for senior players.

Verified
Rob
Hubbard, Ohio
Oct 2nd, 2022

Aberdeen Country Club

We like to play Aberdeen. We usually play it every other time when we visit Myrtle Beach. It is a good layout, well kept. And a fair test of golfing skills.

Verified
Nate
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Oct 2nd, 2022
Verified
Andrew
Villa Hills, Kentucky
Sep 29th, 2022
Verified
Barry
Lauderhill, Florida
Sep 29th, 2022

World Tour Golf Links

World Tour Golf Links was one of the most enjoyable golf-related experiences I have had in recent memory. The course(s) were tough but fair and the greens were lightning fast, as would be expected at all the courses replicated. During my particular round, the wind was gusting 30-40 m.p.h., which seemed to add to the authenticity. Staff was friendly and attentive. I couldn't have asked for a better day playing the game I love.

Verified
Eric
Belleville, Michigan
Sep 28th, 2022

Shaftesbury Glen

Spectacular golf course in both layout and conditioning. Very fair while challenging. Lots of fun to play.

Verified
Kevin
Wakefield, Massachusetts
Sep 28th, 2022

Tidewater Golf Club

Lots of really picturesque holes. Takes a long time to play 18

Verified
Gary
Bluffton, South Carolina
Sep 27th, 2022

Myrtlewood Golf Club – Palmetto Course

Course conditions: Outstanding Staff: Friendly & efficient Pace of play: Poor

Verified
Donald
Monroe, Georgia
Sep 27th, 2022
Verified
Peter
Ponte Vedra, Florida
Sep 26th, 2022
Verified
Mike
Severna Park, Maryland
Sep 26th, 2022

True Blue Golf Club

Fantastic golf course in great shape

Verified
Dennis
Saint Peter, Missouri
Sep 26th, 2022

TPC Myrtle Beach

Enjoyed the day very much.

Verified
John
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Sep 25th, 2022

World Tour Golf Links

well maintained. the marketing of each hole is unique, yet not sure the holes were as "inspired by" as marketed.

Verified
Kevin
Sinking Spring, Pennsylvania
Sep 25th, 2022

Meadowlands Golf Club

Course was in fantastic shape. The Starter was awesome with communicating that it was split tee times and that everything was moving along pretty good. Wonderful course! My second time back playing there and I’ll be back again. Thank you Meadowlands staff!!

Verified
Todd
St Joseph, Michigan
Sep 25th, 2022

Long Bay Golf Club

Love the course and it was in great shape.

Verified
George
North Easton, Massachusetts
Sep 25th, 2022

Burning Ridge Golf Club

Nice course with nice staff

Verified
Charles
Swoope, Virginia
Sep 25th, 2022

Colonial Charters Golf Club

Course was in great shape. The staff was super friendly

William
Murrells Inlet, SC
Sep 24th, 2022

Founders Club

Great place to play in excellent condition. This course tests all aspects of your game but is very fair. Great visuals especially on the par threes. A lot of sand but a majority of the bunkers don't come into play. Greens rolled great

Verified
Denise
Frederick, Maryland
Sep 24th, 2022

Blackmoor Golf Club

Enjoyable round. Nice course in good shape despite heavy rain the week before. Good pace and signage. Friendly starter and pro shop staff.

Steve
Myrtle Beach, SC
Sep 23rd, 2022

River Club Golf Course

Greens were not as smooth as they should have been and had several bad spots. Just off the fairway the rough is so soft the ball immediately drops below sight. Hard to find and a big penalty for a foot or two off of the fairway. Still Liked the layout and the challenge of the course.

Verified
Shawn
Cumming, Georgia
Sep 22nd, 2022

World Tour Golf Links

Our group loved taking on the #17 at Sawgrass and the fast greens. Service was prompt and replay rates were reasonable.

Verified
Lynn
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Sep 21st, 2022

Tidewater Golf Club

Nice course! In great shape. Womens tees are a bit short. Would have liked a combo option that was more around the 5000 yd. Distance:

Verified
Don
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
Sep 21st, 2022

World Tour Golf Links

Enjoyed the courses very much. Was in great shape. I would play there again.

Verified
Edward
Nanticoke, Pennsylvania
Sep 21st, 2022

River Hills Golf & Country Club

nice course good layout greens putted good for being brand new, unfortunately a ton of rain fell a few days before i played and the course was soggy

Verified
Gary
Fairfield, Ohio
Sep 20th, 2022

Tidewater Golf Club

Fantastic course. We all liked the layout of the holes. Very challenging!

Verified
Robert
Reading, Pennsylvania
Sep 19th, 2022

Aberdeen Country Club

Very nice course, I only played because my wife was visiting a friend who lived in the area. Worked out well for me, nice challenge but not a killer. Would play again.

William
Murrells Inlet, SC
Sep 17th, 2022

Willbrook Plantation Golf

One of my favorite designs in all of Myrtle Beach, scenic, playable with a great mix of holes that are challenging and those you can make birdie. Be happy making par on holes 1, 12, 14 &15. Take advantage of holes 3 and 8 on the front and the short par four 11th on the back. Greens rolled very good.

Verified
Michael
Newport, Rhode Island
Sep 16th, 2022

Myrtle Beach National – King’s North Course

Excellent greens and overall great conditions. The starter Marty was funny and nice.

Rich
Manchester, NH
Sep 15th, 2022

River Club Golf Course

We stay close to here each year so River Club is always on our list. Excellent as always, our favorite

Ryan
Lincolnton, NC
Sep 12th, 2022

Founders Club

our group enjoyed playing here we found it to be a little tougher than the courses in the area but still liked it.

Greg
Raleigh, NC
Sep 11th, 2022

Arrowhead Country Club

Enjoyable course and friendly staff. Will play again

Verified
Sunday
Novi, Michigan
Sep 7th, 2022
Verified
Dave
Reedsville, Pennsylvania
Sep 6th, 2022
Verified
John
Midlothian, Virginia
Sep 5th, 2022

Tidewater Golf Club

great track… Very much enjoyed it

William
Murrells Inlet, SC
Sep 3rd, 2022

Pine Lakes Country Club

Golf course is in excellent condition, greens smooth and great pace. Enjoyable pace of play.

Verified
Jason
West Bend, Wisconsin
Aug 31st, 2022

Litchfield Country Club

Classic design, historic clubhouse, Spanish Moss arrival!

David
Lowell, MA
Aug 29th, 2022

Tradition Golf Club

nice design and friendly staff

Chat With Us