Skip to Content

Myrtlewood Golf Club – Palmetto Course

Nice course

READ MORE
William
view all reviews

River Hills Golf & Country Club

Great operation from start to finish by the staff... Nice course... We'll definitely play here again.

READ MORE
Ernest
view all reviews

Willbrook Plantation Golf

Great track. Great vibe. Strong tier B option in myrtle

READ MORE
Jeremy
view all reviews

Share Your Review

The Myrtle Beach Golf Insider is based on real golfers, just like you.

Help your fellow golfers out, just like Jeremy here who posted the latest review.

Verified
William
Columbus, Indiana
Apr 15th, 2024
Verified
Jeremy
New York, New York
Apr 15th, 2024

Willbrook Plantation Golf

Great track. Great vibe. Strong tier B option in myrtle

Verified
Ernest
Lebanon, Pennsylvania
Apr 15th, 2024

River Hills Golf & Country Club

Great operation from start to finish by the staff... Nice course... We'll definitely play here again.

Verified
Tyler
Aurora, New York
Apr 14th, 2024

Rivers Edge

Amazing, Great condition, Great service

Verified
Garrett
Jasper, Tennessee
Apr 14th, 2024
Verified
Ernie
LEBANON, Pennsylvania
Apr 14th, 2024

River Hills Golf & Country Club

Nice course... Friendly staff.. We'll play here again.

Verified
Richard
Clayton, North Carolina
Apr 13th, 2024
Verified
Jay
Brampton, New York
Apr 11th, 2024

True Blue Golf Club

Beautiful layout, and great greens. Had my best round of the week here!

Verified
Lance
Morgan, Utah
Apr 10th, 2024
Verified
Michael
Florence, Kentucky
Apr 8th, 2024

World Tour Golf Links

Loved it. Great staff, great holes, thanks our group is very appreciative of the time there.

Verified
Ashley
Lumberton, North Carolina
Apr 7th, 2024

Myrtle Beach National – West Course

Boys day out with my sons and they thought the fairways and greens were in good shape overall.

Verified
Randolph
Farmington Hills, Michigan
Apr 7th, 2024

Myrtlewood Golf Club – Palmetto Course

Nice opening day course. Holes 17 & 18 are amazing!

Verified
Joshua
Huntersville, North Carolina
Apr 7th, 2024

River Hills Golf & Country Club

Awesome course, great shape, friendly staff

William
Murrells Inlet, SC
Apr 6th, 2024

River Oaks Golf Plantation

First time playing, pleasantly surprised by the layout. Course in good condition, greens are very undulating and can be tricky to putt. Good mix of holes when playing the blue tees (these are one set up from the back tees) Friendly staff, nice day

Verified
Jeff
Alden, New York
Apr 4th, 2024

Myrtlewood Golf Club – Palmetto Course

Solid course ,no gimmicks.good shape after rain the previous day

Verified
Luke
East Earl, Pennsylvania
Apr 2nd, 2024

Myrtlewood Golf Club – Palmetto Course

Nice surprise and great value. Will stay on our list to return.

Verified
Jacob
Attleboro, Massachusetts
Apr 1st, 2024

Dunes Golf & Beach Club

Staff, facilities, and the course were all top notch.

Verified
Duane
Parkville, Maryland
Mar 31st, 2024

World Tour Golf Links

Absolutely love the course. It is a most play every year we come down.

Verified
Ken
Novi, Michigan
Mar 30th, 2024

Aberdeen Country Club

Very nice course with great greens. Service was top notch from check-in throughout. Friendly staff with my junior golfer son

William
Murrells Inlet, SC
Mar 30th, 2024

Arcadian Shores Golf Club

Always fun to play, nice shape and friendly staff.

Verified
Greg
Mason, Ohio
Mar 27th, 2024

True Blue Golf Club

Beautiful Course! Will play again!

Verified
Mike
Pottsville, Pennsylvania
Mar 26th, 2024

True Blue Golf Club

Tuff but fair. A lot of bunkers

Verified
Jessica
Little Rock, Arkansas
Mar 24th, 2024

TPC Myrtle Beach

The course was in great shape and I enjoyed playing it.

Verified
David
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Mar 24th, 2024

Pawleys Plantation Golf & Country Club

Fun course with a few very tough holes.

Verified
Wesley
Grawn, Michigan
Mar 22nd, 2024

Blackmoor Golf Club

Nice course in great shape, the nicest one we played!!

Verified
Josh
Denver, Colorado
Mar 21st, 2024
Verified
Patrick
Toronto, Canada
Mar 18th, 2024

Myrtle Beach National – King’s North Course

Every hole would be a signature hole at any other course I have played. This is the best course I have ever played.

Verified
Tim
Lake City, Michigan
Mar 17th, 2024

Willbrook Plantation Golf

One of my favorite courses in SC

Verified
David
Simponsville, South Carolina
Mar 17th, 2024

Blackmoor Golf Club

Great shape - several dog legs which made the course more challenging.

Verified
Albert
Belle Mead, New Jersey
Mar 16th, 2024

Myrtle Beach National – SouthCreek

Beautiful course, great condition for this time of year. Disappointed with a 5 1/2 hour round.

William
Murrells Inlet, SC
Mar 16th, 2024

Blackmoor Golf Club

Course in nice shape. Was a full golf course but pace of play was excellent. Very friendly staff from the bag drop, to golf shop and food and beverage. Great day

Verified
David
Oakville, Florida
Mar 15th, 2024

Grande Dunes Resort Club

Was impressed with this being my first visit there. The greens were slower and grainier than TPC and World Tour, which I played on this trip as well even though they said the speed (10) was the same

Verified
Gordon
Haddon Heights, New Jersey
Mar 15th, 2024

World Tour Golf Links

Thought the course was in good shape for mid March, always try to play this course when we're in Myrtle Beach.

Verified
Kevin
Adrian, Michigan
Mar 14th, 2024

Myrtlewood Golf Club – Palmetto Course

Nice course. Nothing special, nothing bad.

Verified
Thomas
Amesbury, Massachusetts
Mar 13th, 2024

Litchfield Country Club

Course design is good with lots of doglegs. Long ball hitters can’t let it fly here.

Chat With Us