Skip to Content

Prestwick Country Club

Greens rolled really good, one of my favorite layouts in Myrtle Beach

READ MORE
Howard
view all reviews

River Oaks

Suprisingly lush and well kept All the tee boxes were in good shape the fairways were all grass and greens rolled and looked smooth

READ MORE
Eric
view all reviews

Litchfield Country Club

Excellent course and staff

READ MORE
Scott
view all reviews

Share Your Review

The Myrtle Beach Golf Insider is based on real golfers, just like you.

Help your fellow golfers out, just like Scott here who posted the latest review.

Howard
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Apr 3rd, 2020

Prestwick Country Club

Greens rolled really good, one of my favorite layouts in Myrtle Beach

Chuck
Pawleys Island, South Carolina
Mar 28th, 2020

Litchfield Country Club

Course in great shape, good course to walk-- Nice escape to play golf today. Staff was very friendly

Verified
Scott
Pawleys Island, South Carolina
Mar 28th, 2020

Litchfield Country Club

Excellent course and staff

Verified
Tim
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Mar 22nd, 2020

Pine Lakes Country Club

Beautiful course layout - loved the huge bunkers surrounding the elevated greens

Verified
Melvin
Roanoke, Virginia
Mar 21st, 2020
Verified
Tim
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Mar 21st, 2020
Christian
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Mar 21st, 2020

World Tour Golf Links

Wish I was a member, place was spotless and super manicured! Had a great time with friends that all lives here in MB. Can’t wait to tee off their again👍

Verified
Mark
Southbridge, Massachusetts
Mar 20th, 2020

Tradition Golf Club

Course was in excellent condition and has a great layout. Staff was tremendous despite the restrictions due to coronavirus.

Lou
Trenton, New Jersey
Mar 20th, 2020

Burning Ridge Golf Club

Excellent condition will play again.

Verified
Mark
Reno, Nevada
Mar 20th, 2020
Verified
Melvin
Roanoke, Virginia
Mar 20th, 2020
Verified
Tim
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Mar 19th, 2020

Tradition Golf Club

I thought it was in beautiful condition and a great layout - only problem greens were a little slow

Verified
Bob
Bel Air, Maryland
Mar 19th, 2020

Beachwood

Very busy. Very popular course.

Verified
Melvin
Roanoke, Virginia
Mar 19th, 2020

Myrtle Beach National – West Course

fairways were a little spotty but everything else was in good shape

Verified
David
Saginaw, Michigan
Mar 19th, 2020

Founders Club

Very nice course, great layout

Verified
Kevin
Boston, Massachusetts
Mar 18th, 2020

Pawleys Plantation Golf & Country Club

Excellent scenery, course condition and greens

Verified
Billy
Lyndhurst, Ontario, Canada, New York
Mar 18th, 2020

Pawleys Plantation Golf & Country Club

Wow!!!! I will most definitely be back!! I wished it hadn’t taken me so long to play here!!

Verified
Mark
Southbridge, Massachusetts
Mar 18th, 2020

Witch Golf Club

We palyed on the 18th. The staff was great especially with all that is going on at this time. The course was in great condition except for a few tee boxes. Greens were really good.

Verified
David
Saginaw, Michigan
Mar 18th, 2020
Verified
Billy
Lyndhurst, Ontario, Canada, New York
Mar 17th, 2020

Long Bay Golf Club

Always great!! Played tough with the moist fairways.

Verified
Mark
Southbridge, Massachusetts
Mar 16th, 2020

Wild Wing Plantation – Avocet Course

Fun golf course, in great condition. Friendly staff.

Dale
Hays, North Carolina
Mar 16th, 2020

Pawleys Plantation Golf & Country Club

Perfect condition! A real treat to play. No doubt one of the best!

Verified
Bruce
Seattle, Washington
Mar 16th, 2020

TPC Myrtle Beach

We loved the course. It was our favorite of the 8 we played while in the Myrtle Beach area.

Verified
Robert
Wesley Chapel, Florida
Mar 16th, 2020

Myrtle Beach National – SouthCreek

Excellent condition. Pace of play was great, completed round in 4 hours. Greens fast and true. Will definitely play again.

Verified
David
Berkley, Massachusetts
Mar 15th, 2020

World Tour Golf Links

Play every year always awesome experience

Verified
Anthony
Linwood, New Jersey
Mar 15th, 2020

World Tour Golf Links

Excellent course. Very challenging.

Verified
Norman
The Villages, Florida
Mar 15th, 2020

Pearl Golf Club – West Course

Good experience cart paths need attention

Joseph
Conway, South Carolina
Mar 15th, 2020

Long Bay Golf Club

Nice layout and away from the hustle and bustle of the beach.

Verified
Richard
Halesite, New York
Mar 14th, 2020

Myrtle Beach National – SouthCreek

Fun and narrow course, made even narrower because of the houses. Great condition

Verified
David
Berkley, Massachusetts
Mar 14th, 2020

TPC Myrtle Beach

Course is very nice. But cart path only 1st and 18th make the course not enjoyable. especially playing with a group and every one hits different distances and directions.

Verified
William
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Mar 14th, 2020

River Hills Golf & Country Club

A well designed golf course, for any golfer. The only thing would be an investment of some capital. To speed up play, larger greens, bunkers need sand and the fairways in places need some TLC.

Verified
Norman
The Villages, Florida
Mar 14th, 2020
Verified
Lance
East Greenbush, New York
Mar 14th, 2020

Myrtlewood Golf Club – Palmetto Course

Great condition with entire course overseeded

Verified
David
Berkley, Massachusetts
Mar 14th, 2020
Verified
Barry
Plymouth, Minnesota
Mar 13th, 2020
Verified
Anthony
Linwood, New Jersey
Mar 13th, 2020
Verified
Norman
The Villages, Florida
Mar 13th, 2020

Crow Creek Golf Club

Great experience course in good condition greens were quick

Verified
Lance
East Greenbush, New York
Mar 13th, 2020

Tradition Golf Club

Great condition with entire course overseeded

Verified
Barry
Plymouth, Minnesota
Mar 13th, 2020

Pawleys Plantation Golf & Country Club

MBN didn’t get our modification of tee time coordinated with the course but staff moved things around and we got out an hour late.

Verified
Richard
Halesite, New York
Mar 13th, 2020
Verified
David
Berkley, Massachusetts
Mar 13th, 2020

Witch Golf Club

Love the course. ruff very deep. If not in the fairway course plays very difficult

Verified
Richard
Halesite, New York
Mar 13th, 2020

Myrtle Beach National – King’s North Course

Awesome course, Challenging and fun. Great Condition

Verified
William
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Mar 12th, 2020

Myrtlewood Golf Club – PineHills Course

Course was in very good shape only comment would be the bunkers were in need of sand.

Verified
Lance
East Greenbush, New York
Mar 12th, 2020

Myrtle Beach National – King’s North Course

Great condition with entire course overseeded.

Verified
Drew
Alexandria, Virginia
Mar 12th, 2020

Pawleys Plantation Golf & Country Club

A well thought out and challenging course layout by the Golden Bear, himself. Conditions were great and almost every hole had a unique beauty to it and made the experience of playing very enjoyable. The value for money was excellent and I would definitely play the course again when I have an opportunity to come back to Pawley’s Island.

Verified
Ben
Alexandria, South Carolina
Mar 12th, 2020

Myrtlewood Golf Club – Palmetto Course

Very nice golf course, course was in very good condition.

Verified
Eric
Augusta, Maine
Mar 12th, 2020

River Oaks Golf Plantation

Suprisingly lush and well kept All the tee boxes were in good shape the fairways were all grass and greens rolled and looked smooth