Latest Course Reviews

  • TPC Myrtle Beach

    Josh (Erie, PA)

    • 01/17/2019

    Great experience playing TPC. Challenging but fair layout, will play again....

    Read more

    Thistle Golf Club

    Allan (Sydney, New York)

    • 01/15/2019

    I thought the course was over rated. I would rate it a 4/5 experience, nice enough but not as good a

    Read more
  • Indian Wells Golf Club

    Bill (Sanatoga, Pennsylvania)

    • 01/10/2019

    Wonderful Staff. The Pro, Thomas Matthews was more than helpful. Approaches to most greens were very

    Read more

    River Club Golf Course

    Gwen (Myrtle Beach, SC)

    • 01/08/2019

    Played River Club on 1/9/19. Course is in beautiful shape. Front nine were CPO, back nine was 90 d

    Read more
  • Indian Wells Golf Club

    Mark (Baldwinsville, New York)

    • 01/08/2019

    challenging and beautiful...

    Read more

    Indian Wells Golf Club

    Anthony (Nellysford, Virginia)

    • 01/07/2019

    Even the 4 inches of rain that fell just before we arrived couldn't ruin our overall experience. Co

    Read more
View All Recent Reviews

Add a Review

Share your thoughts by selecting a course and completing the short review below.
+



Rates Shown are for January 20, 2019
Course Name Best Rate
Loading
Aberdeen Country Club
60
43
View Profile
Beachwood
44
View Profile
Burning Ridge Golf Club
60
44
View Profile
Crown Park
43
View Profile
Diamond Back
39
View Profile
Eagle Nest Golf Club
35
View Profile
Founders Club
80
43
View Profile
Indian Wells Golf Club
68
43
View Profile
International Club
59
View Profile
Leopard’s Chase
70
View Profile
Litchfield Country Club
68
43
View Profile
Long Bay Golf Club
89
53
View Profile
Man O’ War Golf Club
44
View Profile
Meadowlands Golf Club
39
View Profile
Oyster Bay Golf
57
View Profile
Possum Trot Golf Club
42
View Profile
Prestwick Country Club
52
View Profile
Rivers Edge
View Profile
Sandpiper Bay
35
View Profile
Thistle Golf Club
57
View Profile
TPC Myrtle Beach
View Profile
Tradition Golf Club
80
53
View Profile
Wachesaw East
View Profile
Witch Golf Club
44
View Profile
Wizard Golf Club
44
View Profile

No courses found to match your selection, please try again.

View All Courses

Golf Videos

Our Video Center is packed with video tours of Myrtle Beach's best golf courses as well as tutorial videos to help you out score your buddies on your next Myrtle Beach golf vacation!

» View More