Skip to Content

Grande Dunes Resort Club

Course in great shape

READ MORE
Scott
view all reviews

World Tour Golf Links

This was an awesome course and would love to play it again

READ MORE
Jamie
view all reviews

Myrtlewood Golf Club – PineHills Course

Don
view all reviews

Share Your Review

The Myrtle Beach Golf Insider is based on real golfers, just like you.

Help your fellow golfers out, just like Don here who posted the latest review.

Jamie
Carthage, North Carolina
Jan 17th, 2021

World Tour Golf Links

This was an awesome course and would love to play it again

Scott
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Jan 17th, 2021
Lon
Norfolk, Virginia
Jan 14th, 2021

True Blue Golf Plantation

Everything was great very beautiful course

Bud
Georgetown, South Carolina
Jan 14th, 2021

Litchfield Country Club

Always love playing Litchfield, very friendly folks. Greens rolling good

Michael
Altoona, Pennsylvania
Jan 11th, 2021

Myrtle Beach National – SouthCreek

Course in good shape despite recent rain. A golf course that you can have fun even though I didn't play well

Ron
Conway, South Carolina
Jan 7th, 2021

Myrtlewood Golf Club – Palmetto Course

Nice course. It's in good shape. A little wet (was cart path only) Definitely will play again.

Garrett
Roanoke, Virginia
Jan 6th, 2021

Wild Wing Plantation – Avocet Course

Played here before and came back because I liked the layout. Course in excellent shape and enjoyed my round. Wasn't in town specifically for golf but glad I played here again.

Peter
Wilmington, North Carolina
Jan 3rd, 2021

Caledonia Golf & Fish Club

Beautiful design--my game didn't match but thoroughly enjoyed it. Looking forward to playing sister course True Blue.

Mike
White Post, Virginia
Jan 3rd, 2021

Myrtlewood Golf Club – PineHills Course

Love this course. Always in great shape, design is interesting, and if you don't score well you only have yourself to blame. Also a great course to walk.

Paul
Aiken, South Carolina
Jan 3rd, 2021

TPC Myrtle Beach

First time playing, challenging design but will play again. Good experience..nice touch that they gave us free range balls before our round

Pat
Fairfax, Virginia
Jan 2nd, 2021

Grande Dunes Members Club

Clubhouse is stunning. Private-club like experience is one to savor and pace of play is outstanding, provided you aren't the hold up! Course was in good shape, though I didn't find it to be among the Myrtle Beach area's most memorable designs.

Pam
Worchester, Massachusetts
Jan 1st, 2021

River Club Golf Course

Despite rain and some wet areas course played very well. Greens very smooth. Fun course!

Verified
William
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Dec 29th, 2020

Grande Dunes Resort Club

First time playing--what a great golf course. The views are outstanding. (waterway holes provide awesome setting) Most holes are generous off the tee, approach shots are important--missing greens in the wrong spots makes for a tough up and down. Course in excellent shape, greens are fast and smooth. Can't wait to play again

Raymond
Emporia, Virginia
Dec 29th, 2020

Caledonia Golf & Fish Club

Caledonia is one of my favorites, the view are amazing. Course also gives you a good chance to score well. Could play here everyday.

William
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Dec 28th, 2020

Tradition Golf Club

Tradition never disappoints. Great conditions, greens rolling good--very nice staff

Lewis
Lake Norman of Catawba, North Carolina
Dec 27th, 2020

Pine Lakes Country Club

Great course, friendly staff, real bloody Mary's made with Titos!

William
Charleston, South Carolina
Dec 23rd, 2020

True Blue Golf Plantation

Have now enjoyed playing True Blue twice. Great layout and friendly staff. Will hopefully play again soon

Rand
Charlottesville, Virginia
Dec 22nd, 2020

Willbrook Plantation Golf

Very scenic and fun to play. If you are hitting it well can shoot a good number

Lance
Lancaster, South Carolina
Dec 21st, 2020

Tradition Golf Club

First time playing, fun layout in great shape. Will play again and hopefully will score better

Verified
Don
Laurel, Maryland
Dec 17th, 2020

World Tour Golf Links

I love this course. Green. Tee box. Everything is so good.

Steve
Charlotte, North Carolina
Dec 15th, 2020

Prestwick Country Club

Greens really quick, course in nice shape. Challenging course, always love to play Dye designed golf courses.

Jonathan
Calabash, North Carolina
Dec 14th, 2020

TPC Myrtle Beach

Very challenging but fair course if you choose the correct set of tees (our group ended up moving up after about 4 holes) Pace of play was great, excellent conditions greens were quick. Will play again

Scott
Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina
Dec 14th, 2020

Arcadian Shores Golf Club

Fun and challenging layout, in great condition. Friendly staff...excellent location to where I normally stay in Myrtle Beach. Highly recommend

William
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Dec 11th, 2020

World Tour Golf Links

Course was in excellent shape. Fairways pristine and greens rolled excellent, quick and consistent

William
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Dec 6th, 2020

Tradition Golf Club

Always enjoyable...greens holding and rolling really good. Course in nice shape, pace of play excellent, friendly staff

Raymond
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Dec 5th, 2020

Burning Ridge Golf Club

We had a heavy rain the day before but this course drains well. They are landscaping the new drainage systems with native rock and vegetation. Once done this will be a beautiful course. Greens were in great shape and fairways generous and forgiving. All around a fun course.

Isaac
Greenville, South Carolina
Dec 3rd, 2020

TPC Myrtle Beach

One of the best in Myrtle Beach..great shape,play here almost every time we visit the beach

Verified
Douglas
Milan, Ohio
Dec 3rd, 2020

TPC Myrtle Beach

Very challenging course. A test of my golf abilities for sure. Did enjoy the challenge to this beautiful course.

Verified
Douglas
Milan, Ohio
Dec 2nd, 2020

World Tour Golf Links

Really enjoyed the layout of the course. Based on holes around the world which was a great experience.

Verified
Douglas
Milan, Ohio
Dec 1st, 2020

Grande Dunes Resort Club

challenging course that is in great shape

Verified
Douglas
Milan, Ohio
Nov 30th, 2020

Myrtlewood Golf Club – PineHills Course

Very playable well maintained fair course.

Verified
Andrew
AKRON, Ohio
Nov 29th, 2020

Founders Club

Like the course. Nice layout. Greens good shape. Rough was playable but hard to get a feel playing bermuda grass.

Verified
Yasuhiro
Novi, Michigan
Nov 29th, 2020

Myrtle Beach National – King’s North Course

The 6th hole was a really unique PAR5. I hit the tee shot towards the floating island and almost succeeded in two-on. There were many other holes with ponds and bunkers, but it was exciting and I was excited.

Verified
Powell
Raleigh, North Carolina
Nov 28th, 2020

Willbrook Plantation Golf

Excellent layout, enjoyed its playability

Verified
Patrick
Laurinburg, North Carolina
Nov 28th, 2020

International Club

Nice course and layout.

Verified
Billy
Archdale, North Carolina
Nov 28th, 2020

Glen Dornoch Waterway Golf Links

very nice layout. in good condition.

Verified
Andrew
AKRON, Ohio
Nov 28th, 2020

Burning Ridge Golf Club

Loved the course.. nice driving range, greens, fairways, and tee boxes in great shape. Very and informative staff. If you haven't played here before I would recommend spending the $5 for the yardage book... Helpful and listen to the tips. Definitely would play again.

Verified
Lloyd
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Nov 28th, 2020

River Hills Golf & Country Club

Great course try to play it every time I’m at the beach.

Verified
Powell
Raleigh, North Carolina
Nov 27th, 2020
Verified
Yasuhiro
Novi, Michigan
Nov 27th, 2020

Barefoot Resort – Dye Course

I was attracted to the design of Rete Dye and wanted to play this golf course. I fell into a lot of traps, unlike the course I usually play golf. I would like to try this course again.

Verified
Amber
Charleston, South Carolina
Nov 27th, 2020

Grande Dunes Resort Club

Beautiful course that was playable and fun! Prettiest I have been to so far since beginning to play golf!

Verified
Amber
Charleston, South Carolina
Nov 27th, 2020

Grande Dunes Resort Club

Beautiful course that was playable and fun! Prettiest I have been to so far since beginning to play golf!

Verified
Les
Canal Winchester, Ohio
Nov 27th, 2020

Myrtle Beach National – West Course

Great layout. A bit wet given the recent rain. Some of the fairways were fairly bad due to cut grass and rain build up. Will probably play again.

Verified
Bryan
Woodruff, South Carolina
Nov 26th, 2020

Barefoot Resort – Love Course

10 - Fantastic course & in great shape

Verified
Kent
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
Nov 26th, 2020

Blackmoor Golf Club

Very good. Heavy rain overnight and the course drained well for play early

Verified
Bob
Taylors, South Carolina
Nov 25th, 2020

Tradition Golf Club

In nice shape, nice practice area for chipping, putting & range.

Drew
Santee, South Carolina
Nov 25th, 2020

Blackmoor Golf Club

Interesting design a lot of doglegs. Enjoyed the course, in good shape