All Myrtle Beach Golf Course Reviews

Enjoy the latest golf course reviews from the Myrtle Beach Golf Insider.
All Verified Professional
Write a Review

Add a Review

Share your thoughts by selecting a course and completing the short review below.
+

Meadowlands Golf Club

Tim (West Chester, PA)

06/21/2018

Recently played a round at Meadowlands. Shawn and the rest of the staff that I encountered were helpful and friendly. The course was amazing. I would not hesitate to recommend this course if you are looking for a place to play. I will be going back the next time I am in Myrtle.

Crow Creek Golf Club

Steven (Myrtle Beach, SC)

06/21/2018

Always a pleasure from bag drop on. Course is in front of you with few obstacles along the way. Greens are fun to play, they roll true and breaks doable.

Willbrook Plantation Golf

Jason (High Point, NC)

06/21/2018

love the track and conditions were great. Could of used a ranger on course since tee times were not exactly spaced adequately. Took close to 5 1/2 to play a course that isn't all that tough. Overall fantastic!!!

Willbrook Plantation Golf

Gerald (Moore, SC)

06/20/2018

Well maintained and staff courteous

Heritage Club Golf Course

Ed (Myrtle Beach, SC)

06/20/2018

One of the very best! Staff is outstanding. Only hiccup for me was the entire club house was packed and couldn’t get lunch after the round. Otherwise it was 5 Star experience

River Club Golf Course

Shane (Monroe, NC)

06/20/2018

Great course

Arrowhead Country Club Golf Course

Linwood (Pine Level, NC)

06/19/2018

I have played golf in MB for about 50 years. This was one of my best experiences. The course, practice area, and the staff were all amazing. I will be back.

Shaftesbury Glen

Jason (Denton, NC)

06/18/2018

Really enjoyed this course this past Sunday with my brothers. The greens we're not quite ready. They needed about another 2 weeks to completely ready from being plugged. Otherwise, the course was nice. Very playable for the average golfer. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Indian Wells Golf Club

Albert (Philadelphia, PA)

06/18/2018

Interesting track. Greens were recovering from aeration, but still were playable. Have played here many times and it always has been a challenge , yet fun.

Tidewater Golf Club & Plantation

Eric (West End , NC)

06/18/2018

Tidewater is a great track! I used every club in the bag. Best course that I have played here by miles. Nickname is true pebble beach of the east coast! I may play it again before I leave. Must play

Pawleys Plantation Golf & Country Club

Clint (Garden City, SC)

06/16/2018

Incredible course, will be back time and time again.

Indian Wells Golf Club

Gary (Livonia, MI)

06/16/2018

Very playable golf course. Usually course is in great condition, however, major rainfall for a couple of days. Course was very wet and had to play cart path only. Also, greens were just aeriated.

Willbrook Plantation Golf

Sandra (Myrtle Beach, SC)

06/16/2018

Great course

Witch Golf Club

Brian (Morristown, TN)

06/16/2018

June 2018, greens were ok. Must have punched them in the last week or so. Great fairways, and everything like that. Will be back next year

Crown Park

Bill (Ocean Drive Beach, SC)

06/15/2018

The best service, great amenities, fun course

Possum Trot Golf Club

Mike (Lenoir City, TN)

06/14/2018

Fun course

True Blue Golf Plantation

Larry (Las Vegas, NV)

06/13/2018

Great place to play golf when visiting Pawleys Island South Carolina.

Prestwick Country Club

Mark (Penns Creek, PA)

06/12/2018

Nice course. Challenging but plenty of tees to choose from for any level player. Will play here again. Staff was friendly and helpful. Got rained out after nine and got rain check for other nine. Honored it the next day without question.

Sandpiper Bay

Jeffrey (Landisville, PA)

06/12/2018

Staff was great.

Farmstead Golf Links

Michelle (Iron Mountain, MI)

06/12/2018

Course in good condition considering many courses in Brunswick county have issues with greens and rest of course. Bring balls as plenty of places to loose them.

World Tour Golf Links

Larry (Littlestown, PA)

06/11/2018

Only seen the cart girl once. Other than that it was an outstanding experience!

TPC Myrtle Beach

Tyler (Seymour, IN)

06/11/2018

Beautiful golf course - great layout, extremely friendly staff. We will definitely play each time we visit Myrtle Beach.

Indian Wells Golf Club

William (Greensburg, PA)

06/10/2018

Fun course to play - challenging but forgiving...

Burning Ridge Golf Club

John (Aiken, TN)

06/10/2018

The people were super helpful and nice. The course itself was beautiful.

Wild Wing Plantation - Avocet Course

Mitchell (Atlanta, GA)

06/10/2018

nice layout, fair, fun,