All Myrtle Beach Golf Course Reviews

Enjoy the latest golf course reviews from the Myrtle Beach Golf Insider.
All Verified Professional
Write a Review

Add a Review

Share your thoughts by selecting a course and completing the short review below.
+

Heritage Club Golf Course

Joe (Delaware, Ohio)

12/09/2018

Great shape

Heritage Club Golf Course

Steve (Alexandria, Virginia)

12/07/2018

Excellent experience as usual.

River Club Golf Course

Duane (Pawleys Island, SC)

12/05/2018

Golf Course year around is always in great shape. Great Staff that want to help their guests have an enjoyable time.

Wild Wing Plantation - Avocet Course

William (Virginia Beach , VA)

12/02/2018

Beautiful course. Challenging design. Will be back

Myrtle Beach National - West Course

Eddie (Newburgh, NY)

12/01/2018

Played this course several times. 90* rule was in effect as fairways and rough still has some VERY wet spots. That said the course was very playable. Our group covered a lot of the course looking for our missed hit balls and found everyone among the trees and in the rough. Course was in overall good shape. Greens were firm and speed was manageable. 2 putted every green. (No 3 putts) Not a flat green on the course, that's why I like it.

Founders Club

Rene (Shawinigan, QC)

11/29/2018

I like the design of the course, it is very challenging and the undulating greens are very nice. you need good chipping to have a good score.

Indian Wells Golf Club

Gary (New York, NY)

11/30/2018

Great place with beautiful views but too much water :-)

Hackler Course at CCU (formerly Quail Creek Golf Club)

Eddie (Newburgh, NY)

11/30/2018

Temp at 29*at 8am. Had an hr frost delay. NBD. course people were great and keep everyone informed and explained how groups were to tee off. The course was in very good condition. Tees were trimmed and neat, Fairways were green and dry enough to drive on (as most everything still has not dried out from flooding in this area). The green were the surprise of the day: firm, fast and rolled true . Not as green as fairways but hay, you could sink your put! Only negative are the cart paths. They NEED new ones all through the course

TPC Myrtle Beach

Kathleen (Bel Air , MD)

11/27/2018

Great course. We'll play here again when back visiting Myrtle Beach.

Dunes Golf & Beach Club

Christopher (Buffalo Grove , IL)

11/27/2018

Best course in Myrtle Beach. And certainly best greens.

Wizard Golf Club

Steven (Columbia , South Carolina)

11/25/2018

Great practice area. Challenging layout. Good Condition, great considering the rain recently.

Wizard Golf Club

Paul (Federal Way, Washington)

11/25/2018

Enjoyed the course, but play was a little slow. Staff was very good!

TPC Myrtle Beach

Paul (Federal Way , WA)

11/23/2018

I liked the layout, course was in good shape. My biggest concern was whether I could get all 18 in. Tee Time was 1, attendants said we should be good. Teed off at 1:20 and play was slow. We did finish but the last two holes were in the dark. Will definitely tee off earlier next time.

TPC Myrtle Beach

Brent (Salisbury, NC)

11/23/2018

Very friendly staff appreciative to our choosing their course to play

Wizard Golf Club

Gary (LaGrange, Georgia)

11/22/2018

Fun course, good shape. Only problem was fairways were pretty soggy.

Myrtlewood Golf Club - Palmetto Course

Andrew (Altoona, Pennsylvania)

11/21/2018

I love this course. It is the best course for the price on the grand strand.

Myrtlewood Golf Club - Palmetto Course

George (St. Simons Island, Georgia)

11/21/2018

Course was very soggy from watering the rye. So, besides it being cart path only, there were places where play was impossible, once te ball buried two inches in the ground was fiund. Very, very, very slow play. There should be a map of the course. Too many blind shots , especially for one who had not played the course before. Hole numbers were not even on the tees!!

Tradition Golf Club

Augie (Bayville, NY)

11/20/2018

Great track. great round. it was cart path only and fairways overseeded but in great shape. greens rolled about a 5. couldn't hit the ball hard enough. Definitely recommend playing in season!!!!

River Club Golf Course

Ray (Portland, ME)

11/20/2018

One of my favorites to play, great layout.Even though the area had received rain over the past week or so we were able to drive on most of the fairways. Staff members very pleasant and accommodating.

Grande Dunes Resort Club

David (Columbia, MD)

11/20/2018

Fun course

Indian Wells Golf Club

John (Hanahan, SC)

11/20/2018

Conditions were good It should have been cart path all around due to weather course was soggy but still in good shape to play pulled up to drop bags off the attendant was awesome starter was great even after I passed him and he had to chase me down overall Staff great and helpful and friendly

Pine Lakes Country Club

Tim (Winfield, West Virginia)

11/20/2018

Staff was nice, course was wet!!!, cart path only

Barefoot Resort - Dye Course

David (Columbia, MD)

11/19/2018

Lots of water shots

Tradition Golf Club

Francis (Myrtle , South Carolina)

11/19/2018

Perfect condition Playable

Indian Wells Golf Club

George (Surfside Beach, SC)

11/18/2018

Nice course to play! Carry more than one ball, lol...tricky course!