All Myrtle Beach Golf Course Reviews

Enjoy the latest golf course reviews from the Myrtle Beach Golf Insider.
All Verified Professional
Write a Review

Add a Review

Share your thoughts by selecting a course and completing the short review below.
+

TPC Myrtle Beach

Alan (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

02/20/2019

loved the course with the exception of #18. Too much walking at the end of the round

World Tour Golf Links

Nick (Fort Wayne, Indiana)

02/18/2019

Great course, could’ve been a little longer tho.

World Tour Golf Links

Julian (Zelienople, Pennsylvania)

02/18/2019

Really enjoyed playing bad golf well!

Myrtle Beach National - King's North Course

Chris (St. Charles, Illinois)

02/18/2019

I always play this course when in MB. The course was in great shape

River Hills Golf & Country Club

Martin (Brookfield, Wisconsin)

02/16/2019

The golf course was in great condition. Greens were excellent. Very challenging and interesting mix of holes.

Myrtlewood Golf Club - PineHills Course

Jim (Manlius, New York)

02/16/2019

Had a great time playing course.

Myrtlewood Golf Club - PineHills Course

Roger (Chestertown, Maryland)

02/16/2019

Good Course for average golfer

TPC Myrtle Beach

Rob (Murrells Inlet, South Carolina)

02/15/2019

Course was in great condition

TPC Myrtle Beach

Brian (Mars, Pennsylvania)

02/15/2019

Excellent design. Super condition. Really friendly staff. Will be back.

Heritage Club Golf Course

Tim (Sandusky, OH)

02/14/2019

1st class FACILITY. pleasure to play

Indian Wells Golf Club

Brian (myrtle beach, South Carolina)

02/13/2019

Fantastic. Great layout, great conditions. Plenty of room off the tees/driving. Premium on approach shots. Very nice course down in Pawleys island in the same general area as Caledonia, River Club, True blue. good practice area. well layed out. friendly staff.

World Tour Golf Links

Brian (Bridgewater, MA)

02/11/2019

My 5th trip around this track over the years. First time played in the off season. Was in great shape, especially considering amount of rain that it received the week before playing. Love the layout and playability. Except for holes 4 and 5 the course is forgiving off the tee for a high handicapper like myself. given time of year course was empty and we got around in 3 1/2 hours playing at our own pace. great practice range, always in great shape. also nice big practice green for all you chipping and putting warmup. staff very friendly. nice to be able to play at a reasonable $60 instead of the normal $165 in season. will be back.

Burning Ridge Golf Club

Gordon (Ottawa Canada , South Carolina)

02/10/2019

Fantastic.Tough track. It ate me up and spit me out !

River Club Golf Course

Rollin (Amherst , Ohio)

02/10/2019

Nice course. Friendly staff.

River Club Golf Course

Robert (High Point, North Carolina)

02/10/2019

Beautiful and interesting

River Club Golf Course

Patricia (Greenwood, South Carolina)

02/09/2019

My favorite golf course in the area. Very senior and women friendly course in very good condition (played in February). Staff was very courteous, friendly, and helpful.

World Tour Golf Links

Natalie (Murrells Inlet, SC)

02/08/2019

Wow! The course is in excellent condition. Fairways, tee boxes, and greens all in great shape. The pace of play was great! Marty and I played in 3 hours and 45 minutes. Staff was super friendly. Will definitely be playing at World Tour again!

Colonial Charters Golf Club

Sonny (Shallotte, North Carolina)

02/08/2019

Course is always in poor to fair condition . A 20.00 course at best. It has been a wet season and course was over watered around greens.

TPC Myrtle Beach

Brent (Atlanta , Georgia)

02/07/2019

Great course

Oyster Bay Golf

Kathryn (Point Pleasant, New Jersey)

02/06/2019

Tough course, small greens. Easy off the tees but your approach shot has to be “on target”!

Tradition Golf Club

Bruce (Myrtle Beach, SC)

02/04/2019

The course along with the greens are in great condition! Excellent Staff!

River Club Golf Course

Danny (Pawley’s Island, South Carolina)

02/04/2019

I try to golf the River Club course whenever I’m in Pawley’s Island because I really enjoy the course on the water with a variety of approaches!

Tradition Golf Club

Henry (Greenville , South Carolina)

02/01/2019

Excellent course - in great shape and staff was very friendly and welcoming

Myrtlewood Golf Club - PineHills Course

Rick (Myrtle Beach, South Carolina)

01/31/2019

Great course with just the right amount of difficulty

Meadowlands Golf Club

Doc (Pinehurst, NC)

01/29/2019

As a golf course, this is a nice course with a challenging layout. Problem is, as a Grand Strand Course it has to be one of the wettest. Course today had cart paths on 4 holes (plus par 3s), but it should have been 16 of 18. There was no roll on fairways. The distance you carried the ball was all you got. Greens were fine, but I don't think they have changed the holes in many days as the sides of the holes were turning inward. There was fairly good sand in the traps. Personal were great. All said, I don't think I will be back to play here unless there is a six month drought to dry it out.