All Myrtle Beach Golf Course Reviews

Enjoy the latest golf course reviews from the Myrtle Beach Golf Insider.
All Verified Professional
Write a Review

Add a Review

Share your thoughts by selecting a course and completing the short review below.
+

Grande Dunes Resort Club

David (Lexington, SC)

04/19/2018

First time playing course and loved it, will definitely be back

Indian Wells Golf Club

Fred (Leicester, NC)

04/18/2018

Great shape

Indian Wells Golf Club

Danny (Easley, SC)

04/18/2018

Very nice course despite heavy play. Start delayed due to slow play earlier in the day but starters were very nice and professional. Would definitely play this course again.

Blackmoor Golf Club

John (Long Beach, NY)

04/16/2018

Staff was friendly and helpful

World Tour Golf Links

Brett (Boone, NC)

04/14/2018

Very nice course with a really nice layout. They did a great job replicating famous holes and the course was in excellent shape. Especially for this earlier in the year with the just getting out of winter. Good pace of play and a very friendly/knowledgeable staff.

Willbrook Plantation Golf

Marcia (Myrtle Beach, SC)

04/14/2018

Really enjoyed the beautiful scenery at Willbrook- the different varieties of trees with the moss hanging from many of them. We golfed with a couple who lived on the course & were very helpful with information about the course & the area

Founders Club

Joel (Rockford, MI)

04/14/2018

Really nice greens. Generous fairways. Very enjoyable round

TPC Myrtle Beach

Joe (Mount Pleasant, SC)

04/14/2018

Great course. One of the best I played this year.

Wild Wing Plantation - Avocet Course

Joel (Toronto, ON)

04/13/2018

Course had a great layout and a lot of fun interesting holes and shots. Greens weren't great but not bad either. Just expected them to be better.

TPC Myrtle Beach

Gerald (Manhattan Beach , CA)

04/13/2018

Everything was great! I look forward to my next visit!!!

Burning Ridge Golf Club

John (Winston-Salem , NC)

04/13/2018

The course was in very good shape. It was fully booked, so pace of play was a little slow, but it was expected.

TPC Myrtle Beach

Jim (Gahanna , OH)

04/13/2018

Range was awesome- staffing was very accommodating- pace of play was excellent- course was in great shape- weather was perfect - great day looking to come back next year

Indian Wells Golf Club

Jim (Aiken, SC)

04/13/2018

Course was in good condition overall.

River Hills Golf & Country Club

Jay (Albany, NY)

04/13/2018

Our group only had 3 today. The course paired us with local legend Coach. What a great guy to enjoy a round with. The course itself was perfect. Couldn’t have asked for it to be in better shape.

Burning Ridge Golf Club

Joel (Toronto, ON)

04/12/2018

Great value for the price. Course was in good shape and a fun layout to play

Burning Ridge Golf Club

Joseph (Duncannon, PA)

04/12/2018

Nice course, will play again...well maintained and operated.

Indian Wells Golf Club

Gerald (Manhattan Beach , CA)

04/11/2018

Very friendly staff. Course was backed-up for the first few holes, but opened-up after 3. I really enjoyed the back-9.

TPC Myrtle Beach

Jay (Albany, NY)

04/10/2018

Can never say enough good things about this place. I love playing here! The staff are wonderful and the course is always top notch.

Long Bay Golf Club

Matt (Hamilton, ON)

04/10/2018

Raining and the greens were still FAST!! Looking forward to playing with my rain check!!

Myrtle Beach National - West Course

Frank (Windber, PA)

04/09/2018

We played recently on our spring trip, and our entire group was VERY please with the course and the condition of the course. As good or better than some higher priced tracks!

Colonial Charters Golf Club

John (Queens, NY)

04/08/2018

Colonial Charters is great if are missing the patching greens of your local muni. The cart path’s condition and markings were reminiscent of the Cross Bronx Expressway. The lack of beverage cart and postage stamp size greens only added to its charm.

Staff Response
Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to review the course and we appreciate your opinion. We are working towards improving the course, but it is a process and we hope you give us a chance again in the future.

TPC Myrtle Beach

John (Orefield, PA)

04/08/2018

Second time playing here and will make this an annual stop. Great course and conditions.

Willbrook Plantation Golf

John (Orefield, PA)

04/07/2018

Only played back nine due to rain. Rain check given for future play. Course is nice will play again

Prestwick Country Club

Jason (Weymouth, MA)

04/07/2018

Best conditioned course we played this week

World Tour Golf Links

Joshua (Chicago, IL)

04/06/2018

I liked the explanation on each hole. Gorgeous course! Want to come back soon!