All Myrtle Beach Golf Course Reviews

Enjoy the latest golf course reivews from the Myrtle Beach Golf Insider.
All Verified Professional
Write a Review

Add a Review

Share your thoughts by selecting a course and completing the short review below.
+

Pine Lakes Country Club

Brian

08/13/2017

Course is in outstanding shape. We were riding fairways even though we had rain 4 days in a row. Greens are just about perfect and rolled great. Staff is excellent; friendly and helpful. Great bar, we watched the PGA Championship there for a bit after the round..beers were ice cold and great sandwiches.

Pine Lakes Country Club

Dave

08/15/2017

Course was in great shape ! Tees, fairways & greens were perfect. Staff very friendly, course never disappoints when we play there.

Founders Club

Ted

08/15/2017

Course is in rough shape right now. Fairways & Tee Boxes need serious work. Many fairways were bare in lots of spots & tee boxes the same. MB has had a lot of rain recently but other courses I have played during the last couple of weeks are not as bad. Disappointed in the conditions since I have played the course many times & it has been in much better shape. Layout is very nice & staff is always very friendly.

Myrtle Beach National - King's North Course

Jason

8/2/17

King's North in great shape, always enjoy playing here with my group

World Tour Golf Links

Larry

07/26/2017

Very nice course. Had an outstanding time with my son. The staff treated us like we were members. I would absolutely golf here again on my next trip back. Thank you world Tour staff for your hospitality!

TPC Myrtle Beach

John

07/24/2017

Outstanding course and well managed

Barefoot Resort - Love Course

Kevin

07/24/2017

Staff was awesome. Course was in nice shape and pace of play was good. Will be back for sure.

Barefoot Resort - Love Course

Pete

07/24/2017

Staff was awesome. Course was in nice shape and pace of play was good. Will be back for sure.

Barefoot Resort - Norman Course

Bill

07/24/2017

We played Barefoot Love. Great condition and our group enjoyed the round.

Wild Wing Plantation - Avocet Course

Stanley

07/23/2017

I always enjoy playing here, very challenging

World Tour Golf Links

Bradford

07/23/2017

Staff was great, got treated very good

Grande Dunes Resort Club

Russell

07/22/2017

was a good track staff was very friendly. Had a good time will play here again. Hole 8 was fun.

Grande Dunes Resort Club

William

07/22/2017

was a good track staff was very friendly. Had a good time will play here again. Hole 8 was fun.

Grande Dunes Resort Club

Joseph

07/22/2017

All good

TPC Myrtle Beach

Kenneth

07/22/2017

Course was in very good shape condition, but it was disappointing for it to be cart path only.

World Tour Golf Links

Chris

07/22/2017

The entire golf experience was outstanding. From the time we arrived to leaving

Pine Lakes Country Club

Trey

07/17/2017

We play Pine Lakes every year we visit Myrtle Beach. Course is in great shape and never disappoints. The history of club is very interesting and love the clubhouse!

Aberdeen Country Club

Tim

07/17/17

Staff was great. Fairways in great shape. Tight course. Greens were slow. Couple of holes, greens had little bit of mud on them. Played Woodlands and Meadows course. Overall, good round for price I paid. Would recommend playing this course.

Pawleys Plantation Golf & Country Club

Miguel

06/16/2017

Course and conditions were nice. However, lots of sand on this course that had not been groomed in days. Overzealous marshals pushed us 4 due to a twosome and threesome behind us. Nice course but play in the afternoon if you want to play at a regular pace. Otherwise they intend to rush you through your round. Oh, and don't stop to use the bathroom either...Also, It may be women friendly but not kid friendly....

River Club Golf Course

Brian

06/17/2017

Great layout, course and greens were in excellent shape. Pace of play was very good. Staff was courteous and efficient. Overall, great experience.

Arrowhead Country Club Golf Course

Ted

05/29/2017

Course is in excellent condition. Probably in the top 3 in MB right now for conditions. The staff are extremely friendly & helpful from the bag drop to inside the pro shop & grill. I highly recommend playing here.

Sea Trail Resort - Maples Course

Frank

05/17/2017

Fun course, our guys had a great time and look forward to playing the other courses at Sea Trail as well